top of page


I am a French and Turkish citizen who grew up in Germany, the UK and the USA. I carry this international background and know-how into my work and it helps my clients target their desired audience. I have a deep understanding of regionally diverse business cultures, which is useful for understanding how funding bodies in different countries think and what they look out for. It also enables me to help clients target diverse customers around the world. 

I learned within large corporations as well as successfully tested out my skills as an entrepreneur. I have worked for corporations such as the United Nations Development Project (UNDP), NBC Nightly News and Turk Economy Bank / BNP Paribas. I later founded and managed the medical services provider Levent Clinics in the UK, which worked closely with the NHS to effectively reduce cataract surgery waiting times in the Midlands. For this, we won an award for Outstanding Private / Public Partnership by the Department of Health in the UK. Upon successful completion of this project, I founded a natural and organic gourmet food brand named Dr. Levent Naturals, which won us 8 gold medals in the Great Taste Awards in the UK, and our delicious products were sold in high end stores such as Harvey Nichols.

My work experience has provided me with tools to understand not only how large corporations work, but also how to go about designing and operating smaller companies and start-ups, in both the private and public sector. 


I have an undergraduate and postgraduate degree (International Business and Organisation Studies respectively) from Warwick University, which is consistently ranked at the top in the UK. I followed this with another postgraduate degree from New York University (Video Production and Broadcasting) and following many years as an entrepreneur, I completed a Masters in Music and Music Business Management at Istanbul Technical University – MIAM. I have always had a deep interest in the arts and this was a great way to immerse myself in something that is more than a hobby for me.


 I have had a trilingual upbringing and in addition to my native English, German and Turkish, I also speak French at advanced level, Italian at intermediate in addition to Spanish and Russian at conversational level. A few years ago, I obtained a CELTA from Cambridge University (Certificate for English Language Training to Adults) and enjoy teaching English and Music in my spare time. I also enjoy playing the piano, horse riding and SCUBA diving. 

bottom of page